Board of Directors
Lina Cunningham
Lina Cunningham
Extend Communications, Inc.
Brantford, ON Canada

Theran Mossholder
Past President
Theran Mossholder
Newtown Answering Service
Langhorne, PA

Ian Cooke
President-Elect / Vice President / Future Directions Committee Chair
Ian Cooke
Answer 365
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada and

Gordon Mott
Secretary / Treasurer
Gordon Mott
Main Line TeleCommunications
Aston, PA

JoAnn Fussell
Membership Committee Chair
JoAnn Fussell
Voice Link Of Columbus, Inc.
Columbus, GA

Patrick Labbett
Conference Committee Vice Chair / Future Directions Committee Vice Chair
Patrick Labbett
Continental Message Solution, Inc.
Columbus, OH

Rossi Fraenkel
Healthcare User Group Committee Chair
Rossi Fraenkel
Allina Health Center
Minneapolis, MN

Alana Nikiforuk
Professional Development Committee Chair / Communications Committee Vice Chair
Alana Nikiforuk
Intercon Messaging Inc.
Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada and

Tifani Leal
Professional Development Committee Vice Chair / Membership Committee Vice Chair
Tifani Leal
A-1 Professional Answering Service, Inc.
Lafayette, LA and

Rob Bennett
Communications Committee Chair
Robert Bennett
Bennett Answering Service
Flint, MI

Eric Ewald
Executive Director
Eric Ewald, CAE
St. Paul, MN

Gigi Jaber
Assistant Executive Director
Gigi Jaber-Sutton
Rosemont, IL

Thank You Preferred Vendors

    © 2017 | National Amtelco Equipment Owners. All rights reserved.
    1000 Westgate Dr | Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone 800-809-6373 | Fax 800-809-6374 | Email