Board of Directors
Ian Cooke
President
Ian Cooke
Answer 365
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
president@naeo.org

Lina Cunningham
Past President
Lina Cunningham
Extend Communications, Inc.
Brantford, ON Canada


Rob Bennett
President-Elect/Communications Committee Chair
Robert Bennett
Bennett Answering Service
Flint, MI
communications@naeo.org & presidentelect@naeo.org


JoAnn Fussell
Secretary/Treasurer/Membership Vice Chair
JoAnn Fussell
Voice Link Of Columbus, Inc.
Columbus, GA
membership@naeo.org & secretary@naeo.org


Tifani Leal
Membership Committee Chair
Tifani Leal
A-1 Professional Answering Service, Inc.
Lafayette, LA
membership@naeo.org


Rossi Fraenkel
Healthcare User Group Committee Chair
Rossi Fraenkel
Allina Health Center
Minneapolis, MN
Rossi.Fraenkel@allina.com


Alana Nikiforuk
Professional Development Committee Chair
Alana Nikiforuk
Intercon Messaging Inc.
Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada
professionaldevelopment@naeo.org


Evelyn Portinari

Conference Chair
Evelyn Portinari
Always on Call Answering Service, LLC
Cape Coral, FL
conference@naeo.org



Adrian Trevino

Conference Vice Chair
Adrian Trevino
Personalized Communications, Inc.
Duncanville, TX
conference@naeo.org



Jason Miller
Future Directions Committee Chair
Jason Miller
Southern Voices, Inc.
Winston Salem, NC
futuredirections@naeo.org


Eric Ewald
Executive Director
Eric Ewald, CAE
St. Paul, MN
651-290-6266
management@naeo.org


Gigi Jaber-Sutton
Assistant Executive Director
Gigi Jaber-Sutton
Rosemont, IL
847-447-1707
management@naeo.org

Thank You, Preferred Vendors

Amtelco Star Telecom pulsar360 notifi-us

    © 2018 | National Amtelco Equipment Owners | All rights reserved
    1000 Westgate Dr | Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone 800-809-6373 | Fax 800-809-6374 | Email management@naeo.org