This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Board of Directors
NAEO Board

Adrian TevinoAdrian Trevino | President

Personalized Communications, Inc.
Duncanville, TX


Rob BennettRobert Bennett | Past President

Bennett Answering Service
Flint, MI


Alana NikiforukAlana Nikiforuk | President-Elect | Communications Chair

Intercon Messaging Inc.
Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada |


Gigi Jaber-SuttonGigi Sutton | Executive Director

Chicago, IL


Marvin CooperMarvin Cooper | Communications Vice Chair

American TeleCenters, Inc.
Gainesville, GA


JoAnn FussellJo-Ann Fussell | Secretary | Treasurer | Membership Vice Chair

Voice Link of Columbus, Inc.
Columbus, GA |


Jaimie GuidryJaimie Guidry | Professional Development Chair | Conference Vice Chair

Carencro, LA | 


Marie McGuireMarie McGuire | Conference Chair

AnswerTel of Athens
Athens, AL 


Tifani LealTifani Leal | Membership Chair | HUG Vice Chair

A-1 Professional Answering Service, Inc.
Lafayette, LA


Jason MillerJason Miller | Future Directions Chair

Southern Voices, Inc.
Winston Salem, NC


Kevin RyanKevin Ryan | Future Directions Vice Chair | Professional Development Vice Chair

TAS United
San Antonio, TX


Christina NowellChristina Nowell | HUG Chair

Valley Health
Winchester, VA


Thank You, Preferred Vendors