This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Board of Directors
Ian Cooke
President
Ian Cooke
Answer 365
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
president@naeo.org

Lina Cunningham
Past President
Lina Cunningham
Extend Communications, Inc.
Brantford, ON Canada


Rob Bennett
President-Elect/Communications Committee Chair
Robert Bennett
Bennett Answering Service
Flint, MI
communications@naeo.org & presidentelect@naeo.org


JoAnn Fussell
Secretary/Treasurer/Membership Vice Chair
JoAnn Fussell
Voice Link Of Columbus, Inc.
Columbus, GA
membership@naeo.org & secretary@naeo.org


Tifani Leal
Membership Committee Chair
Tifani Leal
A-1 Professional Answering Service, Inc.
Lafayette, LA
membership@naeo.org


Rossi Fraenkel
Healthcare User Group Committee Chair
Rossi Fraenkel
Allina Health Center
Minneapolis, MN
Rossi.Fraenkel@allina.com


Alana Nikiforuk
Professional Development Committee Chair
Alana Nikiforuk
Intercon Messaging Inc.
Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada
professionaldevelopment@naeo.org



Adrian Trevino

Conference Vice Chair
Adrian Trevino
Personalized Communications, Inc.
Duncanville, TX
conference@naeo.org



Jason Miller
Future Directions Committee Chair
Jason Miller
Southern Voices, Inc.
Winston Salem, NC
futuredirections@naeo.org


Gigi Jaber-Sutton
Executive Director
Gigi Jaber-Sutton
Rosemont, IL
847-447-1707
management@naeo.org

Thank You, Preferred Vendors

Amtelco Star Telecom pulsar360 notifi-us

    © 2018 | National Amtelco Equipment Owners | All rights reserved
    1000 Westgate Dr | Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone 800-809-6373 | Fax 800-809-6374 | Email management@naeo.org