This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Future Directions Committee
For more information on joining the NAEO Future Directions Committee, please email:


Future Directions Committee Chair
Jason Miller


Alex MacLennan

Alan Tucker

Eric Smith

Ian Misner

Jeff Farber

Jeff Livingston

Kevin Beale

Kurt VanderScheer

Lina Cunningham

Mike Crossman

Michael Goumas

Patrick Labbett

Rossi Fraenkel

Scott McIntyre

Jim Wagner

Thank You, Preferred Vendors

Amtelco Star Telecom pulsar360 notifi-us

    © 2019 | National Amtelco Equipment Owners | All rights reserved
    1000 Westgate Dr | Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone 800-809-6373 | Fax 800-809-6374 | Email