This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Award Winners

Christina Collins Award Recipients

2017: Vanessa Cypher, Crocker Communications
2016: Kevin Procter, Extend Communications, Inc.
2015: Sabrina Perron, Image24
2013: Laura Trippler, Main Line TeleCommunications
2012: Daniel DuPuis, Allina Health
2011: Shelly Trunkle, Horizon Communication
2010: Shellia Silveira, Anwerwest, Inc
2009: Emily Murdough, Always On Call Answering Service
2008: Pam Shaffer, Checkpoint
(Fall): Amber St. John, DCAS
2007: Robin Miller, Answering Cleveland
2006: Brenda Bechard, QEII
2005: Laurie Smith, Children’s Physician’s Network – left company, so: Pam LeBleu of Southwest Call Center
2004: Betty Bouchie, QEII
2003: Lorena Calderon, AAMCOM
2002: Candice Luser, Spectrum
2001: Atila Williams, Dexcomm (and Janet McEwan, AnswerNet)

Curtin Scholarship Award Recipients

2017: Paul Binion, Call Experts
2016: Brian Doherty, Crocker Communications, Inc.
2015: Stacey Laboriante, Advantage Answering Plus
2013: Deborah Anders, The Legacy Connection
2012: Haley Wright, Call Experts
2011: Jillian Henry, Crocker Communications
2010: Christina Dewell, Call Experts
2009: John Whitehead, DCAS
2008: Bo Brand, Time Communications
(Fall): Tonie Corbin, Time Communications
2007: Bobbi Wells, Golden West
2006: Carla Rosario, ACT Teleservices
2005: Jeffrey Noe, Tele-Serve Message Center
2004: Pamela Maroney, AnswerNet Network
2003: Gregg Chartier, Time Communications
2002: Jim Curcuru, Available Communications
2001: Marge Weiser, North Shore Answering

Amtelco Employee of the Decade

2010: Jody LaLuzerne

Amtelco Employee of the Year

2016: Tom Curtin
2015: Jana Olson
2014: Adam Haines
2013: Greg Beale
2012: Patrick Dye
2011: Kevin Beale
2010: Lee Wallace
2009: Jana Olson and Megan Schroeter
2008: Brad Swift
2007: Michael Quimby
2006: Kevin Ryan
2005: Ken Smith
2004: Joe Everly
2003: Greg Beale
2002: Mike Freidl
2001: Tom Lindsay
Jim Esser
Paul Hansen
Jody LaLuzerne

President’s Award Recipients

2016: Lisa Phillips
2015: Laurie Blow
2014: Andy Shelp
2013: Laurie Blow
2012: Julie Cygan
2011: Gerald Brosseau and Trisha Stenberg
2010: Jim Wagner
2009: Ron Waine
2008: Robin Bailey
2007: Shannon Pfarr Thompson
2006: Scott Harbin
2005: Laurie Blow
2004: Bob Denman
2002: Shane Burleson
2001: Kelli Harrigan and Michael Leibowitz, J.D.

Hall of Fame

Robert Donnelly
Tom Gelbach
Kurt VanderScheer
Maryann Wetmore
William Curtin
Regis Crocker
Larry Gignac
Michael Leibowitz
Jim Marchbank
John Morley
Mari & Roy Osmon
Jeanette Parent
Paul Robbins
Peter Shurman
Gary Kerner
Kevin Ryan
Allan Fromm
Stan Gardner
Tom Curtin
Steve Diels
Laurie Blow
Betty Bouchie

Thank You, Preferred Vendors

    © 2019 | National Amtelco Equipment Owners | All rights reserved | Data Privacy Policy
    1000 Westgate Dr | Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone 800-809-6373 | Fax 800-809-6374 | Email