This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Membership Committee

Visit the Membership Committee Portal (Committee Members Only)

The Membership Committee’s mission is to retain current members and to recruit new members by promoting association benefits. The committee works on an ongoing membership recruitment drive, contacts new and current members about their membership and continuously assesses member needs and benefits to keep the association strong and healthy.

Time commitment: monthly conference calls, the Membership Committee listserv discussions and occasional special projects. For more information on joining the NAEO Membership Committee, please email:


Membership Chair
Tifani Leal
A-1 Professional Answering Service Inc.

Membership Vice Chair
JoAnn Fussell
Voicelink of Columbus, Inc.

Jana Olson

Robin Bailey
The Legacy Connection

Rob Bennett
Bennett Answering Service

Rossi Fraenkel
Allina Health

Jolie LeBlanc
A-1 Professional Answering Service Inc.

Adrian Trevino
Personalized Communications, Inc.

Thank You, Preferred Vendors

Amtelco Star Telecom pulsar360 notifi-us

    © 2019 | National Amtelco Equipment Owners | All rights reserved
    1000 Westgate Dr | Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone 800-809-6373 | Fax 800-809-6374 | Email