This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Amtelco Awards
Share |

Amtelco Employee of the Decade

2020: Alan Tucker

2010: Jody LaLuzerne

Amtelco Employee of the Year

2020: Michael Beale
2019: Gary Kerner
2018: Dan Cropp
2017: Kevin Beale
2016: Tom Curtin
2015: Jana Olson
2014: Adam Haines
2013: Greg Beale
2012: Patrick Dye
2011: Kevin Beale
2010: Lee Wallace
2009: Jana Olson and Megan Schroeter
2008: Brad Swift
2007: Michael Quimby
2006: Kevin Ryan
2005: Ken Smith
2004: Joe Everly
2003: Greg Beale
2002: Mike Freidl
2001: Tom Lindsay
Jim Esser
Paul Hansen
Jody LaLuzerne

Thank You, Preferred Vendors