This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Conference Committee

The Conference Committee’s mission is to ensure that the annual spring NAEO conference is successful in terms of quality educational offerings and networking opportunities for attendees. The committee reviews past conference evaluation forms to prepare for the next conference and plans social activities that are held during the conference. Committee members are active at the conference helping with registration and session details as well as welcoming first-time attendees. For more information on joining the NAEO Conference Committee, please email:

Time Commitment: monthly conference calls, listserv discussions and availability during the annual conference


Conference Committee Chair
Adrian Trevino

Deborah Anders

Jamie Hay

Jillian Henry

Julie Sparklin

Lina Cunningham

Thank You, Preferred Vendors

Amtelco Star Telecom pulsar360 notifi-us

    © 2019 | National Amtelco Equipment Owners | All rights reserved
    1000 Westgate Dr | Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone 800-809-6373 | Fax 800-809-6374 | Email