This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Curtin Scholarship Award
Share |

Curtin Scholarship Award Recipients

2018: Kaylin Cowherd, Advanced Answering Center
2017: Paul Binion, Call Experts
2016: Brian Doherty, Crocker Communications, Inc.
2015: Stacey Laboriante, Advantage Answering Plus
2013: Deborah Anders, The Legacy Connection
2012: Haley Wright, Call Experts
2011: Jillian Henry, Crocker Communications
2010: Christina Dewell, Call Experts
2009: John Whitehead, DCAS
2008: Bo Brand, Time Communications
(Fall): Tonie Corbin, Time Communications
2007: Bobbi Wells, Golden West
2006: Carla Rosario, ACT Teleservices
2005: Jeffrey Noe, Tele-Serve Message Center
2004: Pamela Maroney, AnswerNet Network
2003: Gregg Chartier, Time Communications
2002: Jim Curcuru, Available Communications
2001: Marge Weiser, North Shore Answering

Thank You, Preferred Vendors