This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
President’s Award
Share |

President’s Award Recipients

2020: Tifani Leal
2019: Lina Cunningham
2018: Evelyn Portinari
2017: Tifani Leal
2016: Lisa Phillips
2015: Laurie Blow
2014: Andy Shelp
2013: Laurie Blow
2012: Julie Cygan
2011: Gerald Brosseau and Trisha Stenberg
2010: Jim Wagner
2009: Ron Waine
2008: Robin Bailey
2007: Shannon Pfarr Thompson
2006: Scott Harbin
2005: Laurie Blow
2004: Bob Denman
2002: Shane Burleson
2001: Kelli Harrigan and Michael Leibowitz, J.D.

Thank You, Preferred Vendors